Freelance: Album Review Status Update

I have now finished reviewing my top 10 albums. This process was pretty lengthy and did take me a while to complete but I did enjoy the process and I am glad I picked this project. Here are the albums listed below that are my top 10:

  1. PVRIS- White Noise
  2. Paramore- Self Titled
  3. Melanie Martinez- Cry Baby
  4. Jessie J- Who You Are
  5. Issues- Self Titled
  6. Bastille- Bad Blood
  7. Tonight Alive- Limitless
  8. Pierce The Veil- Collide With The Sky
  9. Ed Sheeran- Multiply
  10. The Script- Science and Faith
Leave a Reply

